Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Greetings, Commanders!

The festive season is about to kick into high gear, and few traditions are as effective at getting you in a holiday mood as the Advent Calendar. We’re launching a large winter sale in World of Tanks, so get ready to score great deals and enrich your collection of armored beasts with new steel predators!

A Whole Month of Enjoyable Surprises Ahead!

The Advent Calendar festivities kick off on December 1 and last until the end of 2019, treating you to a series of exclusive 24-hour-only offers.

Event: EvEnt Starts: Event Ends:
Advent Calendar 2020 Sunday, December 1
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Every day you will have access to one fresh deal in your game client, and additional offers in the Premium Shop. Each of the daily deals will feature a surprise vehicle. We’ve been preparing some special surprises, so be sure and check the Advent Calendar every day! All we can say at this point is that these offers will be truly attractive, so keep your eyes peeled and don’t miss out!

How to Access the Advent Calendar

You can check out the daily offer in any of the following ways:

1. Launch World of Tanks and log in to your account — the Advent Calendar will open automatically. This way is available once a day when you first enter the game.

advent_calendar_1219_how_to_access_01_19

2. Open it via the in-game shop by clicking the interactive banner in the Specials tab.

advent_calendar_1219_how_to_access_02_19

3. Click on the special 3D promo-stand in your Garage.

advent_calendar_1219_how_to_access_03_19

Don’t Miss the Mission!

Together with daily surprise offers, you will receive a new combat mission every day throughout the winter sale. It will make you feel all warm inside and reward you with in-game goodies. The mission becomes available on the sales screen, so click the Accept button to complete it.

 

Compensation

If you buy a tank from your game client which you already own, you will receive compensation of the tank cost in Gold, plus a Garage slot, and free ×5 XP for the first 25 victories.

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...