Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RSS Importer

the armored patrol WoT NA – Celebrate Veterans & Remembrance Day!

Recommended Posts

Monday, November 11 is Veterans Day and Remembrance Day, where we observe those who have served in the armed forces.

So, this weekend, say “thank you” to our veterans; individuals who make so many things possible.

To recognize the day, this weekend has several specials, including ×5 XP for the first win each day, Crew discounts, and more!


Veterans & Remembrance Day Weekend

SPECIALS BEGIN: Friday, Nov. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
SPECIALS END: Tuesday, Nov. 12, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET


wot_specials_veteran_x5_25x.png XP for the First Win Each Day

Crew discounts and XP conversion
TYPE: DISCOUNT:
Barracks Slots: 50%gold.pngGold Discount
Crew Skill Reset:
Crew Training / Re-training:
Free XP to Crew XP Conversion: 1 Free XP = 10 Crew XP

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...