Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RSS Importer

the armored patrol WoT NA – Tank Mastery Missions for November 2019

Recommended Posts

tank_mastery_missions_1920x900_s.jpg

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×ace_tanker_o6OdTQd.pngTank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a Personal Reserve for +100%booster_free_xp.pngFree XP (2 hours)!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • ace_tanker_o6OdTQd.pngTank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%booster_free_xp.pngFree XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: November 2019

MISSIONS BEGIN: November 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: December 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important Mission Activation Information!

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it’s redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the “ACTIVATE” button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

WAVE: VEHICLE: ACTIVATE:

Wave 1:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
Nov. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
Nov. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

ussr.png VII r131_tank_gavalov_icon.svg LTG ACTIVATE
sweden.png IV s04_lago_i_icon.svg Lago ACTIVATE
germany.png IX g58_vk4502p_icon.svg VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. B ACTIVATE
ussr.png VIII r58_su-101_icon.svg SU-101 ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: ACTIVATE:

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
Nov. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
Nov. 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

usa.png VI a94_t37_icon.svg T37 ACTIVATE
china.png VI ch20_type58_icon.svg Type 58 ACTIVATE
sweden.png IX s17_emil_1952_e2_icon.svg Emil II ACTIVATE
usa.png X a83_t110e4_icon.svg T110E4 ACTIVATE

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...