Jump to content

Recommended Posts

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/t26e3_eagle_7_1920x900_s_QJQ8jFK.jpg

To help usher in our World of Tanks Salute Program, we’ve got special offers on a powerful and versitale medium tank — the T26E3 Eagle 7! All players can purchase this vehicle during its offer period.

As a member of the Pershing family, the T26E3 Eagle 7 at Tier VII is a real “king of the hill:” use its terrific gun handling and great depression to peek over the terrain for a few shots. You can always use its thick mantlet to withstand a few shells, and rely on the precision of your 90 mm cannon in case of a counter-attack. The Eagle 7 is modeled after the famous tank that destroyed an MK5 Panther in front of the Cologne Cathedral. The full story is chronicled in Spearhead: The World War II Odyssey of an American Tank Gunner.


World of Tanks Salute:
T26E3 Eagle 7

OFFERS START: Thursday, October 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Friday, November 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

t26e3_eagle_7_500x310.png

WoT Salute T26E3 Eagle 7 War Chest: $79.99

WoT Salute T26E3 Eagle 7 Ultimate: $55.99

WoT Salute T26E3 Eagle 7 Loaded: $38.99

WoT Salute T26E3 Eagle 7: $31.99

Bundle Contents:

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...