Jump to content

Recommended Posts

It’s Thursday, October 10, and you know what that means? It’s a day to offer the following discounts for 24 hours:


10-10-10-10 Discount Madness

OFFER LASTS 24 HOURS ONLY!
DISCOUNT MADNESS BEGINS: Thursday, Oct. 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

DISCOUNT MADNESS ENDS: Friday, Oct. 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

10%credits.pngCredit Discount on Allcredit_tanks.pngRegular Tier X Vehicles
50%gold.pngGold Discount on Crew Training / Re-training
50%gold.pngGold Discount on Crew Skill Resets

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...