Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RSS Importer

the armored patrol WoT NA – Four New Styles Are Now Available!

Recommended Posts

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/cis_styles_1920x900_s.jpg

The Battle of the Bloggers was a RU region-only event in 2018. Although the competetion didn’t make it to NA, some of the rewards have — namely, awesome Special Styles, Inscriptions, and Emblems. Each bundle has a one (1) Special Syle for all map types, six (6) Inscriptions, and (6) Emblems; Styles have the following concealment values:

+2 Concealment:
Heavy Tanks
SPGs
+3 Concealment:
Light Tanks
Medium Tanks
+4 Concealment:
Tank Destroyers

Oh, and in case you’re wondering, LeBwa won the event.


CIS Styles

OFFER BEGINS: Thursday, October 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Friday, November 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

team_amway921_366x388.png team_jove_366x388.png team_lebwa_366x388.png team_yusha_366x388.png
Team Amway921 Style
  • 1× Special Style “Битва Блогеров (Battle of the Bloggers): Amway921”

amway921_style.jpg

team_amway921_04_1024x576.jpg

  • 6× Inscriptions:icon_inscription_200x156.png“Команда (Team) Amway921”

team_amway921_inscription_303x146.png

YOU PAY
$6.99

BUY NOW

amway921-(id-207)_200x167.png

  • 6× Emblems:icon_emblem_200x156.png“Команда (Team) Amway921”

team_amway921_emblem_154x194.png

Team Jove Style
  • 1× Special Style “Битва Блогеров (Battle of the Bloggers): Jove”

jove_style_228x104.jpg

team_jove_01_1024x576.jpg

  • 6× Inscriptions:icon_inscription_200x156.png“Команда (Team) Jove”

team_jove_inscription_303x146.png

YOU PAY
$6.99

BUY NOW

jove-(id-206)_200x167.png

  • 6× Emblems:icon_emblem_200x156.png“Команда (Team) Jove”

team_jove_emblem_154x194.png

Team LeBwa Style
  • 1× Special Style “Битва Блогеров (Battle of the Bloggers): LeBwa”

lebwa_style_228x104.jpg

team_lebwa_01_1024x576.jpg

  • 6× Inscriptions:icon_inscription_200x156.png“Команда (Team) LeBwa”

team_inscription_lebwa_303x146.png

YOU PAY
$6.99

BUY NOW

lebwa-(id-205)_200x167.png

  • 6× Emblems:icon_emblem_200x156.png“Команда (Team) LeBwa”

team_labwa_emblem_154x194.png

Team Yusha Style
  • 1× Special Style “Битва Блогеров (Battle of the Bloggers): Yusha”

yusha_style_228x104.jpg

team_yusha_04_1024x576.jpg

  • 6× Inscriptions:icon_inscription_200x156.png“Команда (Team) Yusha”

team_yusha_inscription_303x146.png

YOU PAY
$6.99

BUY NOW

yusha-(id-204)_200x167.png

  • 6× Emblems:icon_emblem_200x156.png“Команда (Team) Yusha”

team_yusha_emblem_154x194.png

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...