Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RSS Importer

the armored patrol WoT NA – Tank Mastery Missions for September 2019

Recommended Posts

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/tank_mastery_missions_1920x900_s.jpg

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×ace_tanker_o6OdTQd.pngTank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) booster_free_xp.pngFree XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • ace_tanker_o6OdTQd.pngTank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%booster_free_xp.pngFree XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: September 2019

MISSIONS BEGIN: September 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: October 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important: Mission Activation Information!

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it’s redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the “ACTIVATE” button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

 

WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
September 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

ussr.png VI r101_mt25_icon.svg MT-25 ACTIVATE
usa.png IX a89_t54e1_icon.svg T54E1 ACTIVATE
ussr.png VIII r73_kv4_icon.svg KV-4 ACTIVATE
uk.png VII gb41_challenger_icon.svg Challenger ACTIVATE

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...