Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RSS Importer

the armored patrol WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Friday, Sept. 13

Recommended Posts

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/festival_fair_day_17_1920x900_s.jpg

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #17: Progetto M35 mod. 46 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #17:
Progetto M35 mod. 46

Offer Begins: Friday, September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Saturday, September 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
festival_fair_offer_17_798x540.png

Progetto M35 mod. 46 Mega Pack: $123.99

Progetto M35 mod. 46 Value Pack: $65.99

Bundle Contents:

  • italy.png VIII it13_progetto_m35_mod_46_icon.svg Progetto M35 mod. 46
  • Getx5.pngXP for the first 20 wins in the Progetto M35 mod. 46
  • 100%icon_crew.pngCrew
  • enhancedaimdrives_25x.pngEnhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • rammer_25x.pngMedium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • verticalstabilizer_25x.pngVertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 Dayswot_prtemium_account_50x48.pngWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • hangar_slots.pngGarage Slot

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...