Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RSS Importer

the armored patrol WoT NA – x2 Crew XP Weekend + Tier Challenge Missions

Recommended Posts

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/x2_crew_xp_1920x900_s.jpg

It’s the weekend and that time of month to give props to those who run the machines — your Crew! Show them a little love by doubling their XP; you can also earn other goodies in Supply Raid Missions for specific vehicle Tiers!


x2_crew_xp_icon_130x77.png Crew XP & Supply Raid Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, Sepember 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

Important — to access the following missions, please activate the Redemption Code:

ACTIVATE REDEMPTION CODE

Mission: Double Crew XP for Victories

Rewards: 

  • ×2crew_xp_rate.pngCrew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable

 

Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards: 

  • smallrepairkiticon.pngSmall Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) battles

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards: 

  • smallmedkiticon.pngSmall First Aid Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • Tier VI-VII vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards: 

  • autoextinguishersicon_25x.pngAutomatic Fire Extinguisher
  • largefirstaidkit_25x.pngLarge First Aid Kit
  • repair_kit_icon.pngLarge Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • Tier VIII-X vehicles only
  • Twice per day

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...