Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RSS Importer

the armored patrol WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Thursday, Sept. 12

Recommended Posts

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #16: WZ-120-1G FT • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #16:
WZ-120-1G FT

Offer Begins: Thursday, September 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Friday, September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
festival_fair_offer_16_732x498.png

WZ-120-1G FT Mega Pack: $123.99

WZ-120-1G FT Value Pack: $65.99

Bundle Contents:

  • china.png VIII ch39_wz120_1g_ft_icon.svg WZ-120-1G FT
  • Getx5.pngXP for the first 20 wins in the WZ-120-1G FT
  • 100%icon_crew.pngCrew
  • coatedoptics_25x.pngCoated Optics
  • enhancedaimdrives_25x.pngEnhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • rammer_25x.pngLarge-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 Dayswot_prtemium_account_50x48.pngWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • hangar_slots.pngGarage Slot

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...