Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'day!'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Forum Donatorov
  • Ragnarocek's Workshop
    • Mods & Addons by Ragnarocek
  • Carlosuv koutek
    • Carlosův balík módů
  • DeepJazzyD
    • DeepJazzyD mods
  • Public Forum
    • Poradna
    • World Of Tanks
    • FTR & Ritas Status Report & The Armored Patrol
    • PlazmaKeks AddOns

Categories

  • Articles
    • Forum Integration
    • Frontpage
  • Pages
  • Miscellaneous
    • Databases
    • Templates
    • Media

Categories

  • WoT Modifications by Ragnarocek
    • Techtree Colored Ribbons [Riskynet's colors]
    • Carousel Colored Ribbons [Riskynet's colors]
    • Colored Contour Icons [Riskynet's Colors]
    • Upravene pobitkove sumare v garazi Win/Loss/Draw
    • SpeedScroll v servisnom kanali
    • Better Lag Indicator by Ragnarocek
    • Ragnastats v Servisnom Kanali
  • Carlosuv Modpack
  • DeepJazzyD

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


ICQ


Skype


Interests


Birthday

Between and

Found 2 results

  1. Monday, November 11 is Veterans Day and Remembrance Day, where we observe those who have served in the armed forces. So, this weekend, say “thank you” to our veterans; individuals who make so many things possible. To recognize the day, this weekend has several specials, including ×5 XP for the first win each day, Crew discounts, and more! Veterans & Remembrance Day Weekend SPECIALS BEGIN: Friday, Nov. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET SPECIALS END: Tuesday, Nov. 12, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET XP for the First Win Each Day Crew discounts and XP conversion TYPE: DISCOUNT: Barracks Slots: 50%Gold Discount Crew Skill Reset: Crew Training / Re-training: Free XP to Crew XP Conversion: 1 Free XP = 10 Crew XP View the full article
  2. Time to kick-off our “Independence for Everyone” month-long weekends to celebrate the 4th of July! We begin with a x4 XP Weekend to celebrate Canada Day! On July 1, 1867, the Canada province, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia were joined via the Constitution Act into one country. Happy birthday, Canada! Celebrate Canada Day: ×4 XP Weekend EVENT BEGINS: Friday, June 28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET EVENT ENDS: Wednesday, July 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET XP for the first win each day XP Weekends in July EVENT: STARTS: ENDS: DETAILS: 4th of July Independence Day! Thursday, July 4 Monday, July 8 ×5 XP for the first win each day Independence for Argentina! Friday, July 12 Monday, July 15 ×2 XP Weekend Mission* Independence for Colombia! Friday, July 19 Monday, July 22 ×2 Crew XP Mission* Independence for Peru! Friday, July 26 Monday, July 29 ×1.5 XP Mission* * Repeatable These are the Weekend XP Bonuses — make sure and check back for missions, discounts, XP exchange rates, and more! View the full article
×
×
  • Create New...